Hi, I’m Taylor and I’m 4 years young! I can be reserved but I’m a sweet girl who once warmed up will show my wiggly and playful side. I’m very friendly and love a good run around (Hope’s ‘off-lead’ areas are pawsome for that) and a good old scratch.

I came to Hope Rescue as a stray sadly and no one claimed me so I’m now ready to find a new place to call my home. I can be reserved and shy as I said but with time I’ll be fine. My new home cannot have any other pets as I can’t live with them and any children must be 14 or older.

I’m unsure around other dogs so my walkies would need to be in low-populated dog areas, at least until I’ve built up my confidence. I also need owners that can commit to being home with me initially and will gradually build up to me being left alone because I’m showing signs of separation anxiety. I hope you can understand why I need this special home – the team at Hope Rescue know me well enough to be sure this is what I need.

When I come to live with you, I may need reminding of my house training but I’m a loving companion and just want to find someone who is looking to enjoy quiet walks and cuddles on the sofa.

Could my forever home, quiet walks and sofa cuddles be with you?

P.s - here's a little video of me doing some agility training with my Hope friend....

More Information About Taylor

  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Female, 4 years 0 months
  • I can't live with cats
  • I can't live with other dogs 
  • I can't live with children - must be 14+

Apply to Adopt Taylor

Find Out More About Adoption